Worldwide Representatives

  The Riverwatcher is marketed worldwide through our global service & agent network. In case you have difficulties locating your local representative please contact VAKI ICELAND directly for support.  
     

 Service and Sales Agents

 contact directly your local representative

  henry crop

 CHINA

 Contact: Henry
 
henry@generule.com 

 Company:
 Generule Int’l Holdings Ltd.
 (Asia-Pacific)
 
www.generule.com

  Gerri Kulp small

 Estonia

 Contact: Gerri Kulp
 gerri@vertes.ee

 Company:

 Vertes OÜ

  arihaikonen

 FINLAND

 Contact: Ari Haikonen
 ari.haikonen@kalajavesitutkimus.fi

 Company:
 Kala- Ja Vesitutkimus Oy
 www.kalajavesitutkimus.fi

  Antoine Legault

 FRANCE 

 Contact: Antoine Legault
 fishpass@fish-pass.fr

 Company:
 Fish Pass
 www.fish-pass.fr

  christianhaas

 Germany, Austria & Switzerland

 Contact: Christian Haas
 christian.haas@iamhydro.com

 Company:
 I am HYDRO
 www.riverwatcher.de

  magnus

 ICELAND 

 Contact: Magnus Thor Asgeirsson
 magnus@vaki.is

 Company:
 VAKI
 www.riverwatcher.is

  Clinton_web

 IRELAND 

 Contact: Clinton Pender
 clintonpender@eircom.net

 Company:

  ryancuthbert

 NORTH AMERICA

 Contact: Ryan Cuthbert
 ryancuthbert@fishbio.com

 Company:
 FISHBIO
 www.fishbio.com

  preben_web

 NORWAY 

 Contact: Preben Strand
 preben@vaki.no

 Company:
 VAKI A/S
  www.vaki.is

  Piotr_web

 POLAND

 Contact: Piotr Winiarski
 piwi@piwi.com.pl

 Company:
 PIWI
 
www.riverwatcher.pl

  Richard J Young

 SOUTH KOREA 

 Contact: Richard J. Young
 
rick@fareastdefenseservice.com

 Company:
 FED Service Co., Ltd.
 
www.enbio.net

  Maxi_web

 SPAIN 

 Contact: Maxi Castiñeira Lemus
 maxi@i-dea.es

 Company:
 I-dea
 
www.i-dea.es

  matshebrand

 SWEDEN 

 Contact: Mats Hebrand
 mats.hebrand@fiskevardsteknik.se

 Company:
 Fiskevårdsteknik AB
 www.fvt.se

  Marjon_web

UNITED KINGDOM 

 Contact: Marjon Van Nieuwenhuyzen
 
marjon@aquaticcontrol.co.uk

 Company:
 Aquatic Control Engineering Ltd.
 
www.aquaticcontrol.co.uk